Casos de estudio de Shopify
Descubre por qué las mejores marcas del mundo eligen Shopify
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![Card Image PetCulture](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/petculture.card.png?v=1714755971&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
PetCulture![PetCulture](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/petculture.logo.svg?v=1713896946)
PetCulture launched in 120 days, then boosted sales 100% month over month
![A model displaying a summer outfit from Petal & Pup.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/petal-and-pup.card.jpg?v=1714755969&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Petal & Pup![Petal & Pup](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/petal-and-pup.logo.png?v=1713896944)
Petal & Pup grew beyond where it hoped to be in 10 years time
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/peepers.card.jpg?v=1714755963&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Peepers![Peepers](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/peepers.logo.svg?v=1713896939)
Peepers increases conversions by 30% with a custom checkout
![Peacock Alley card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/peacock-alley.card.jpg?v=1714755962&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Peacock Alley![Peacock Alley](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/peacock-alley.logo.webp?v=1713896938)
Peacock Alley sees dramatic ecommerce sales and revenue growth after migration
![Patta x Tommy card image](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/patta-tommy-hilfiger.card.jpg?v=1714755960&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Patta x Tommy![Patta x Tommy](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/patta-tommy-hilfiger.logo.svg?v=1713896937)
Patta x Tommy Launches a First-of-its-Kind Flagship Store on Hydrogen and Oxygen
![Pashion footwear low heel](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/pashion-footwear.card.jpg?v=1714755958&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Pashion![Pashion](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/pashion-footwear.logo.png?v=1727465758)
Pashion grew holiday sales by 375% YoY by leveraging Shopify Capital to tackle the ongoing supply chain crisis
![Paperlike - card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/paperlike.card.png?v=1714755952&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Paperlike![Paperlike](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/paperlike.logo.svg?v=1713896914)
Paperlike used automation to serve over 500K customers while working 30 hours a week
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/p-and-co.card.jpg?v=1714755948&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
P&Co![P&Co](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/p-and-co.logo.svg?v=1713896912)
P&Co triumphed with 112% growth with automation and is scaling globally the year after a devastating warehouse fire
![Our Place card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/our-place.card.2x.webp?v=1714755946&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Our Place![Our Place](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/our-place.logo.svg?v=1713896909)
From launch to viral success: Our Place’s Shopify growth story
![Ooni koda card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/ooni.card.jpg?v=1714755945&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Ooni![Ooni](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/ooni.logo.svg?v=1713896907)
Ooni grew sales 400% with a surge in conversion rate
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/only-curls.card.jpg?v=1714755943&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Only Curls![Only Curls](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/only-curls.logo.svg?v=1713896905)
Only Curls upgraded to Shopify Plus and increased sales by 180%
![Man standing in boxing pose](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/one-championship.card.jpg?v=1714755941&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
ONE Championship![ONE Championship](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/one-championship.logo.svg?v=1713896903)
As a pandemic rendered online sales critical, ONE Championship grew them by 20x
![Olukai case study](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/olukai.card.2x.webp?v=1714755940&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Olukai![Olukai](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/olukai.logo.svg?v=1713896901)
How Olukai established a new acquisition channel and increased AOV by 12% in less than 4 weeks
![Olly Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/olly.card.jpg?v=1714755938&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Olly![Olly](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/olly.logo.svg?v=1727465971)
Wellness brand OLLY’s site gets a health boost that doubles sales volume
![Oh My Cream Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/oh-my-cream.card.jpg?v=1714755936&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Oh My Cream![Oh My Cream](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/oh-my-cream.logo.svg?v=1727466050)
Oh My Cream maximiza los beneficios de ser omnicanal con Shopify y Shopify POS
![Oakywood card image](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/oakywood.card.2x.webp?v=1714755935&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Oakywood![Oakywood](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/oakywood.logo.svg?v=1713896896)
Bespoke furniture brand Oakywood increase AOV by up to 458% with Shopify Plus
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/nydj.card.jpg?v=1714755932&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
NYDJ![NYDJ](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/nydj.logo.svg?v=1713896894)
NYDJ increased innovation while reducing platform costs 65%
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/nour-hammour.card.2x.webp?v=1714755930&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Nour Hammour![Nour Hammour](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/nour-hammour.logo.svg?v=1713896892)
Nour Hammour Reimagines Online Store and Grows Sales
![Nocking Point Wines card photo - Drip](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/nocking-point-wines.card.png?v=1714755929&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Nocking Point Wines![Nocking Point Wines](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/nocking-point-wines.logo.svg?v=1727466179)
Nocking Point Wines triples conversion and minimizes monthly costs to save $180K a year after migrating
![NOBULL Lifestyle Image](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/nobull.card.jpg?v=1714755927&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
NOBULL![NOBULL](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/nobull.logo.svg?v=1714112723)
NOBULL accelerates ecommerce growth with a focus on loyalty and retention to increase repeat buyers by 46%
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/never-fully-dressed.card.jpg?v=1714755925&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Never Fully Dressed![Never Fully Dressed](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/never-fully-dressed.logo.png?v=1713896886)
Never Fully Dressed migrated to sell internationally with ease
![Negative Underwear card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/negative-underwear.card.2x.webp?v=1714755924&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Negative Underwear![Negative Underwear](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/negative-underwear.logo.svg?v=1713896883)
Negative Underwear boosts sales by 48% after upgrading to Shopify Plus
![NBS card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/natural-baby-shower.card.jpg?v=1714755922&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Natural Baby Shower![Natural Baby Shower](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/natural-baby-shower.logo.png?v=1713896882)
Natural Baby Shower offers Shop Pay and sees a 13% increase in customer return rate
![Nathan James card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/nathan-james.card.jpg?v=1714755921&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Nathan James![Nathan James](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/nathan-james.logo.svg?v=1713896880)
Nathan James finds 500+ new buyers with Shopify Audiences
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/nanoleaf.card.png?v=1714755919&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Nanoleaf![Nanoleaf](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/nanoleaf.logo.svg?v=1713896878)
Nanoleaf scales its global commerce and turns DTC into its most profitable sales channel
![Namuk card image](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/namuk.card.2x.webp?v=1714755917&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Namuk![Namuk](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/namuk.logo.svg?v=1713896875)
How Shopify Plus helped namuk to 65 % more transactions and a 45 % increase in conversion rate
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mz-wallace.card.jpg?v=1714755916&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
MZ Wallace![MZ Wallace](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mz-wallace.logo.svg?v=1713896874)
MZ Wallace increases conversion rates while reducing platform costs by 64%
![Mustard Made founders](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mustard-made.card.jpg?v=1714755914&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mustard Made![Mustard Made](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mustard-made.logo.svg?v=1713896873)
With new upsell features and personalized recommendations, Mustard Made’s average order value grew 15%
![Person wearing a hat and jacket](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mustang-survival.card.png?v=1714755912&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mustang Survival![Mustang Survival](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mustang-survival.logo.svg?v=1713896871)
Mustang Survival migrated to ensure it had a robust ecommerce platform to power global growth
![Containers of Muscle Nation protein and Muscle Nation legacy pre-workout.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/muscle-nation.card.jpg?v=1714755909&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Muscle Nation![Muscle Nation](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/muscle-nation.logo.svg?v=1717003542)
Muscle Nation’s $4 million Black Friday sale handled more than 200,000 site visitors at once
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/ms-read.card.jpg?v=1714755908&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
MS. READ![MS. READ](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/ms-read.logo.svg?v=1727466390)
MS. READ sees online sales surge by 20% as it expands internationally with POS
![Mr Roses flowers and bear toy](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mr-roses.card.png?v=1714755906&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mr Roses![Mr Roses](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mr-roses.logo.svg?v=1727466288)
Mr Roses serves peak holiday traffic without downtime or delay
![A close-up of a grey fabric bassinet with a chrome frame and wooden rockable feet.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/monte-design.card.jpg?v=1714755903&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Monte Design![Monte Design](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/monte-design.logo.svg?v=1713896823)
Monte Design doubles its traffic goals by upgrading its ecommerce strategy
![Monos customer story card](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/monos.card.jpg?v=1716855707&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Monos![Monos](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/monos.logo.svg?v=1713896822)
How upgrading to Checkout Extensibility saved Monos 10 hours per month
![Founder Momofuku Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/momofuku.card.jpg?v=1714755900&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Momofuku![Momofuku](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/momofuku.logo.svg?v=1713896819)
Momofuku Goods effortlessly delivers the goods to up to 30,000 customers per month
![2 cans of Molson Export Ale](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/molson-coors-beverage-company.card.jpg?v=1714755899&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Molson Coors Beverage Company![Molson Coors Beverage Company](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/molson-coors-beverage-company.logo.svg?v=1713896817)
With home delivery and local pickup, Molson Coors lays its direct-to-consumer foundation
![Molekule photo card](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/molekule.card.2x.webp?v=1714755898&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Molekule![Molekule](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/molekule.logo.webp?v=1713896815)
Molekule grows subscription revenue and conversions after replatforming from Adobe Commerce
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/missoma.card.jpg?v=1714755896&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Missoma![Missoma](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/missoma.logo.svg?v=1713896813)
Missoma replatformed its business in eight days—just in time for Christmas
![Millgram notebooks.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/milligram.card.2x.webp?v=1714755895&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Milligram![Milligram](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/milligram.logo.svg?v=1713896810)
Milligram sees revenue surge by 32% after switching to Shopify POS
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/memobottle.card.jpg?v=1714755893&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Memobottle![Memobottle](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/memobottle.logo.svg?v=1713896808)
Memobottle Grows Global Revenue By 310% With Shopify Plus
![Meaghers photo card](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/meaghers-pharmacy.card.jpg?v=1714755892&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Meagher's Pharmacy![Meagher's Pharmacy](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/meaghers-pharmacy.logo.png?v=1713896807)
For Meagher’s, revenue grew 5X in one year after migrating
![Mattel Creations card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mattel-creations.card.2x.webp?v=1714755890&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mattel Creations![Mattel Creations](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mattel-creations.logo.svg?v=1713896804)
Mattel Creations Quickly Responds to Demand with Shopify Collective
![Children playing](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mastermind-toys.card.png?v=1714755888&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mastermind Toys![Mastermind Toys](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mastermind-toys.logo.svg?v=1713896802)
Mastermind Toys innovates to deliver wonder through digital meets physical customer experiences
![A living room set up with a couch, coffee table, rug, and fern.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mandaue-foam.card.jpg?v=1714755884&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mandaue Foam![Mandaue Foam](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mandaue-foam.logo.svg?v=1713896799)
Mandaue Foam boosts online orders by 222% after automating workflows
![Makeup Cartel Store](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/makeup-cartel.card.jpg?v=1714755883&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
esmi![esmi](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/esmi.logo.svg?v=1722365554)
esmi slashes online store maintenance costs by 85%
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/made-by-mary.card.jpg?v=1714755881&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Made by Mary![Made by Mary](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/made-by-mary.logo.png?v=1713896796)
Made by Mary Grows International Orders by 90% with Managed Markets
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/mac-tools.card.jpg?v=1714755880&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Mac Tools![Mac Tools](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/mac-tools.logo.svg?v=1713896794)
Mac Tools’ new site, launched in 90 days, increased orders 25%
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lvly.card.jpg?v=1714755878&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
LVLY![LVLY](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lvly.logo.svg?v=1717003540)
LVLY boosts average order value with upselling and increased bundle SKUs after replatforming
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/luvme-hair.card.png?v=1714755877&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Luvme Hair![Luvme Hair](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/luvme-hair.logo.svg?v=1717003538)
Luvme Hair Increases Conversions by 40% with Shopify Plus
![Lulu and Georgia card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lulu-and-georgia.card.2x.webp?v=1714755875&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Lulu and Georgia![Lulu and Georgia](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lulu-and-georgia.logo.svg?v=1713896788)
Lulu and Georgia Scales Exponentially After Migrating from Adobe Commerce to Shopify
![Lull card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lull.card.2x_520x500_f36e05e8-91ea-4dfa-bfd1-32c9e3097ab2.webp?v=1734697808&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Lull![Lull](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lull.logo.svg?v=1734480509)
Lull put custom code to bed, saving 25% with Shopify
![LSKD card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lskd.card.2x.webp?v=1714755871&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
LSKD![LSKD](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lskd.logo.svg?v=1723555618)
LSKD grows US online revenue by 216% with dedicated expansion store
![lounge underwear card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lounge-underwear.card.jpg?v=1714755869&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Lounge Underwear![Lounge Underwear](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lounge-underwear.logo.svg?v=1713896781)
Lounge Underwear scales to 25 orders per second
![Lord & Taylor Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lord-and-taylor.card.jpg?v=1714755867&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Lord & Taylor![Lord & Taylor](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lord-and-taylor.logo.png?v=1713896780)
Lord & Taylor’s new direct-to-consumer site launched in just three months
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/live-fast-die-young.card.jpg?v=1714755864&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Live Fast Die Young![Live Fast Die Young](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/live-fast-die-young.logo.svg?v=1713896756)
Live Fast Die Young migrated in 12 weeks in time for its biggest product drop
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/liquid-iv.card.jpg?v=1714755863&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Liquid I.V.![Liquid I.V.](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/liquid-iv.logo.svg?v=1713896754)
Unilever brand, Liquid I.V. reduces its cost-per-acquisition by more than 40% with Shop Campaigns
![Life Interiors chairs](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/life-interiors.card.jpg?v=1714755861&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Life Interiors![Life Interiors](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/life-interiors.logo.svg?v=1713896753)
Life Interiors redesigns its digital journey to support its $100m revenue goal
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lesportsac.card.jpg?v=1714755859&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
LeSportsac![LeSportsac](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lesportsac.logo.png?v=1713896749)
LeSportsac grew orders 37% through unified multi-channel ecommerce
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/leesa.card.jpg?v=1714755858&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Leesa![Leesa](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/leesa.logo.svg?v=1713896747)
Leesa beat its bed-in-a-box competitors to market using Shopify Plus
![Larroude Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/larroude.card.2x.webp?v=1714755856&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Larroude![Larroude](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/larroude.logo.svg?v=1713896744)
Larroude seamlessly adds luxury shopping destination with Shopify Collective
![Lambert Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lambert.card.2x.webp?v=1714755854&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Lambert![Lambert](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lambert.logo.png?v=1715041736)
Lambert upgrades to Online Store 2.0 and boosts sales in the US and Canada
![L'Amarue Card Photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lamarue.card.png?v=1714755853&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
L'Amarue![L'Amarue](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lamarue.logo.png?v=1713896741)
L'AMARUE sees 48% uptick in click-through rate and 2.5x return on ad spend with Shopify Audiences
![Lalo card image](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/lalo.card.2x.webp?v=1714755851&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Lalo![Lalo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/lalo.logo.svg?v=1722884148)
Lalo boosts sales through online store, affiliate partners, and dropshipping
![A Laird Superfood package for Matcha sits beside a cup with the Matcha mixture in a drink](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/laird-superfood.card.jpg?v=1714755848&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Laird Superfood![Laird Superfood](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/laird-superfood.logo.svg?v=1713896736)
Laird Superfood’s wholesale channel now sells more than its consumer business
![K-Way card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/k-way.card.webp?v=1714755847&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
K-Way![K-Way](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/k-way.logo.svg?v=1717003536)
K-way integró los inventarios de múltiples tiendas en tiempo real e impulsó el valor medio de pedido un 6 % con Shopify
![Kulani Kinis card photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kulani-kinis.card.png?v=1714755845&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Kulani Kinis![Kulani Kinis](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kulani-kinis.logo.svg?v=1713896734)
Kulani Kinis grows wholesale customer base by over 3x with B2B on Shopify
![Two people wearing Kotn clothing](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kotn.card.png?v=1714755843&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Kotn![Kotn](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kotn.logo.svg?v=1713896729)
Kotn used Shopify Storefront API to power a headless build
![Koh photo](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/koh.card.jpg?v=1714755842&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Koh![Koh](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/koh.logo.svg?v=1713896727)
Koh triples sales and increases average order value by 20%
![Collection of Knix clothing](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/knix.card.jpg?v=1714755840&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Knix![Knix](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/knix.logo.svg?v=1713896725)
Knix’s virtual warehouse sale hosted 35,000 shoppers in only 10 minutes
![Kizik Shoes case study](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kizik.card.2x.png?v=1714755838&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Kizik![Kizik](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kizik.logo.svg?v=1713896723)
How Kizik used Shop Campaigns to drive a 3X return on investment on a new acquisition channel
![](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kitsch.card.png?v=1714755836&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
KITSCH![KITSCH](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kitsch.logo.webp?v=1713896721)
KITSCH Sees a 32% Increase in 14-day Repurchase Rates with Shop Campaigns
![Kick Game card image](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/articles/kick-game.card.2x.png?v=1714755834&width=337&height=337&crop=center)
Kick Game![Kick Game](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0693/0215/7334/files/kick-game.logo.svg?v=1717003533)
How Shopify POS catapulted Kick Game from online to omnichannel success